OVA Diary

OVA walks are normally open to all, members and non-members, and are free. See here for the aims and objectives of our walk coordinators.

Some events have to to be pre-booked and are usually for OVA members only. Talks are £2.00 for members and £2.50 for non-members. 

*Friends of the Commons events need to be booked – see April newsletter.

Friday, 21st September - 10.00am - WALKView

21st September 2018

Trees and Trails around Trinity

Monday, 24th September - 11.00am - WALKView

24th September 2018

Footpaths in the Sand

Friday, 28th September - 11.15am - WALKView

28th September 2018

Devon Heartland Way - Stage 6 - Stoke Cannon to Newton St Cyres

Wednesday, 3rd October - 10.00am - WALKView

3rd October 2018

River and Lanes Walk

Monday, 8th October - 10.30am - WALKView

8th October 2018

Walking with the ancients

Saturday, 13th October - 10.00am - WALKView

13th October 2018

Yarner Wood, Trendlebere Down, Becky Falls and Houndtor Ridge

Wednesday, 17th October - 10.30am - WALKView

17th October 2018

Squabmoor and Bystock

Saturday, 20th October - 10.30am - WALKView

20th October 2018

 Bootiful Branscombe!

Thursday 25th October - 10.00am - WALKView

25th October 2018

An Upper Otter potter

Monday, 29th October - 10.00am - WALKView

29th October 2018

Sir Walter Raleigh Anniversary Walk

Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 19:30 - TALKView

30th October 2018

Wartime Dalditch Camp, Woodbury Common

 

Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 19:30 - TALKView

29th November 2018

 

Wastewater Treatment in the Otter Valley